Mike Heritage FFF MCI UK

Fly casting and talking fly casting bollox

Bling Me Up Scotty

I promise I wrote Serendipity before Steve Parkes invited me to become a Pro Member but he has, and I have accepted. Thanks Steve. I feel quite lucky to be involved with two companies with a similar ethos. Quality, continual development, innovation and value for money, plus, with Steve, you can bling it up to your hearts content because these are custom quality rods. I am looking forward to getting to grips with the AtomSix range and particularly getting my hands on the Tachyon Competition rod. Married to the Barrio GT125 it should be a blast.

So if you are looking for a new rod or a line you can do a yourselves a favour and click on the logos on the right.

June 19, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

