Mike Heritage FFF MCI UK

Fly casting and talking fly casting bollox

Welcome to my blog

Hi,

I’m Mike Heritage and after putting it off for years I am now a Federation of Fly Fishers Certified Fly Casting Instructor.

I am on the committee of the British Fly Casting Club (BFCC) and I used to hold a couple of club records, I am working on getting at least one of them back but concidering the quality of some of the members it isn’t going to be easy.

 I have moved from an absolute passion for five weight distance casting to a more rounded appreciation of single handed flycasting and it would be my pleasure to introduce you to the joy of fly casting.  

misc-320

I am based in Ashford, Kent and you can email me at heritageathome@btinternet.com

December 26, 2008 - Posted by | Mike Heritage | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Mike,
    Great idea to start a blog. Hope that you have great success with it. I’ll visit it from time to time and see how your doing.

    Rey

    Comment by Rey Ramirez CCI | December 31, 2008 | Reply

    • Hi Rey,

      Thanks for dropping by. It’s my first attempt at a blog so it can only get better,

      Mike

      Comment by michaelheritage | December 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

